Monika

My enthusiasm for Prana Vinyasa Flow Yoga was aroused like a Christmas present. Since only one Prana Vinyasa lesson was offered on the holidays, I attended this and for the first time felt a deep connection.

For me, Prana Flow Yoga means to find things in myself that I have always sought outside.

To accept life and myself as it is - every movement that follows every breath.

The mix of powerful practice and spiritual exercise, which is built up in the lessons according to the alchemical movement principle of Shiva Rea, accompanied me as a student and always left me happy, light and peaceful after the yoga class.

I would like to pass this all-encompassing feeling on to my students in my class.

I have been practicing yoga since 2015 and in 2018 I took part in the Prana Vinyasa Flow training with Sandra Amtmann for 200 hours.

Prana Vinyasa Flow Yoga is a further developed form of Vinyasa Yoga and is supposed to promote the free flow of Prana in the body. In practice, you can expect classic sun salutations, meditation, powerful and restorative elements.

Monika

Meine Begeisterung für das Prana Vinyasa Flow Yoga wurde wie ein Geschenk an Weihnachten erweckt. Da an den Feiertagen nur eine Prana Vinyasa Stunde angeboten wurde, besuchte ich diese und spürte zum ersten Mal tiefe Verbundenheit.

Prana Flow Yoga bedeutet für mich, Dinge, die ich stets im Außen suchte in mir selbst zu finden.

Das Leben und mich selbst anzunehmen wie es ist – jede Bewegung, die jedem Atemzug folgt.

Der Mix aus kraftvoller Praxis sowie spiritueller Übung, die nach dem alchemistischen Bewegungsprinzip von Shiva Rea in den Stunden aufgebaut wird, begleitete mich als Schüler und hinterließ mich nach der Yoga Stunde stets glücklich, leicht und friedvoll.

Dieses allumfassende Gefühl möchte ich in meiner Stunde an meine Schüler weitergeben.

Ich praktiziere Yoga seit 2015 und habe im Jahr 2018 200 h an der Prana Vinyasa Flow Ausbildung bei Sandra Amtmann teilgenommen.

Prana Vinyasa Flow Yoga ist eine weiterentwickelte Form des Vinyasa Yoga und soll den freien Fluss von Prana im Körper fördern. In der Praxis erwarten dich klassische Sonnengrüße, Meditation, kraftvolle sowie restorative Elemente.

Achtsam und glücklich mit Crazy Ganesha Yoga